Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 59 (0.48 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gvtmule"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2001-12-21 - Blues Traveler
Carolina Blues Slow Change> Freedom> You Reach Me The Mountains Win Again># NY Prophesie The Path Pattern All Hands
Downloads: 903 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ludlow's on 1999-03-14 - Derek Trucks Band
crowd Kickin' Bach Preachin' Blues Alright Look-Ka PyPy Traveling South Bock To Bock Forty-Four 555 Lake > Egg 15 Yield Not Mr. PC
Downloads: 418 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park, on 2002-08-03 - Derek Trucks Band
01. Maki Madni > 02. Kam-ma-Lay 03. Every Good Boy 04. Band Intros 05. Gonna Move 06. Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) * 07. Feel So Bad* 08. Afro Blue 09. Joyful Noise $
Downloads: 354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Gund Arena on 2002-11-27 - The Other Ones
Set 1: Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet, Hard To Handle, I'm A King Bee, Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, Promised Land Set 2: Morning Dew, Born Cross Eyed > St. Stephen > Eyes of the World > Drums > Space > Help on the Way > Slipnot > Franklins Tower E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Chris L.L
Downloads: 654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Chi Chi Club on 1983-12-23 - John Cipollina
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. Blues In My Bottle 02. Walkin' Blues 03. Six Weeks In Reno 04. Run Outta West 05. Dekalb Blues 06. Small Walk In Box 07. Tough As Nails 08. Tuning 09. Down In The Bottom 10. Exit (Second Set) 11. Intros, Tuning, Merry Christmas 12. Fantasy World 13. Pride Of Man 14. Who Do You Love 15. Tuning 16. Baby Please Don't Go (Disc 2) 17. Southside Johnny 18. My Party
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,933 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Looks Like Rain d1t05 - They Love Each Other d1t06 - Big River -> d1t07 - El Paso d1t08 - Brown Eyed Women d1t09 - Let It Grow Disc Two Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Sunrise d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Terrapin Station -> d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Jam -> d2t08 - Drums -> Space -> Disc Three (Set 2 cont) d3t01 - Saint Stephen -> d3t02 - Not Fade Away-> d3t03 - Jam -> d3t04 - Pl...
Keywords: Matrix; MOTB; McCabe; Menke; Holwein
Downloads: 1,176 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Polaris Amphitheater on 1994-07-17 - Blues Traveler
Blues Traveler 7/17/1994 Polaris Amphitheater, Columbus, OH H.O.R.D.E. Source: AUD FOB > DAT @ 48kHz (see notes) Conversion: DA-20 MK II > Audiophile 2496 > CD Wave > Sound Forge > flac16 DAT provided by: Kevin Robbins Converted by: Mark Domyancich (mark.domyancich@gmail.com) CD 1: [41:19.12] 1. Thundercloud Indian Chant* > [01:28.06] 2. Whoops [11:54.17] 3. Love & Greed [04:50.36] 4. Trust In Trust [03:32.68] 5...
Keywords: blues traveler; horde; 1994; polaris, columbus
Downloads: 166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Diamond Head Center on 1973-01-02 - John Cipollina
Chamaeleon Pawnshop Man Rocket Ship Bigelow 6-9000 Making A Monster Roller Derby Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,864 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Paradise Club on 1979-04-30 - John Cipollina
**San Francisco Allstars** d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Baby I'm Amazed d1t03 - When The Night Is Young d1t04 - Fever Dreams d1t05 - Carmelina d1t06 - Tonight d1t07 - Heebie Jeebies d1t08 - I'm Just A Slave d1t09 - You're Only As Pretty As You Feel d1t10 - Back In My Baby's Arms d1t11 - If Fame Don't Get You d1t12 - All Worth The Price You Pay d2t01 - Family Reunion d2t02 - Love Has Strange Ways Encore: d2t03 - Crazy Mama
Downloads: 739 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Bonnaroo, Another Tent on 2004-06-10 - Papa Mali
Disc 1 1) Early in the Morning 2) Do Your Thing 3) Drive On/Wanna Get Next To You 4) Keep Happy 5) Angel on the Rising Disc 2 1) Hard Time Blues > Cryin' Time 2) Going Up To Bonnaroo > Party Every Night and Day 3) Walk On Guilded Splinters 4) Wide Open Door Disc 3 1) Worryin' Me 2) Man of Many Words 3) Ain't No Sunshine 4) Simple Prayer 5) Confessing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,871 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo New Minglewood Blues Far -> From Me Queen Jane Approximately Loose Lucy Victim Or The Crime -> Standing On The Moon -> The Promised Land Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Crazy Fingers -> Cumberland Blues Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,603 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2001-12-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Warren Haynes Christmas Jam December 21, 2001 Asheville Civic Center - Asheville, NC Source: Schoeps MK21>KC5>CMC6>AD1000>D8 @ 44.1kHz 13th Row FOB/DFC/ORTF @ 9' Transfer: DA-20mkII>RME DIGI96/8>CDWAV>MKWact (SHNv3) Taped and Transfered by mikey.k/unidecker@mediaone.net ~disc 1~ 01: Jam > Golden Road > Jam > 02: Soulshine 03: Loose Lucy > Jam > 04: Tennessee Jed Total: 54:43 ~disc 2~ 01: Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > 02: Angel Band 03: Night of 1000 Stars 04: Lovelight* T...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,994 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix Club on 1968-10-08 - Grateful Dead
01 [05:29] Clementine Jam ("... amplifier isn't working now ...") 02 [13:35] Clementine Jam > 03 [09:21] The Eleven Jam > 04 [11:04] Death Don't Have No Mercy 05 [17:25] The Seven 06 [12:54] Dark Star Jam > 07 [04:21] Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Soundboard; Hanno Bunjes; Marcello Gasperini; Jens Tilsner
Downloads: 3,396 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Gorge Amphitheater on 2009-05-16 - The Dead
Set #1: 01. The Music Never Stopped 02. Loose Lucy 03. Crazy Fingers 04. Dark Star (V1) 05. Dire Wolf 06. Tom Thumb Blues 07. Into The Mystic 08. Woman Are Smarter Set #2: 01. Tuning 02. Passenger 03. Hell In A Bucket 04. Althea 05. Eyes Of The World > 06. Drumz Disc #3 01. Space 02. Days Between 03. Dark Star (V2) 04. One More Saturday Night Encore: 05. Donor Rap 06. Box Of Rain 07. Crew Intros
Keywords: Pete Ebel
Downloads: 987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Hard To Handle d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Morning Dew d1t04 - It Hurts Me Too d1t05 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t06 - Doin' That Rag -> d1t07 - It's A Sin d1t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t01 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t02 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t06 - Dark Star -> d2t07 - St. Stephen -> d2t08 - The Eleven//
Keywords: Leon Komar; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,229 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Coliseum on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times -> Wang Dang Doodle -> West L.A. Fadeaway Blow Away -> Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Cold Rain
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 2,538 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dance Hall on 1967-09-03 - Grateful Dead
1. Dancin' In The Streets :10:27 2. It Hurts Me Too :04:00 3. Cold Rain & Snow :03:13 4. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl \ :10:34 5. \ Viola Lee Blues \ :22:49 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6. Big Boss Man :04:15 introduced as "an old song" 7. Alligator :14:35
Keywords: Soundboard; Jon Miller
Downloads: 17,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lanai Theater on 1969-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Cosmic Charlie, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,811 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Wembley Stadium on 1975-09-01 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta Teenage Nervous Breakdown Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie / crowd Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,853 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mershon Auditorium - Ohio State University on 1976-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped % Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose % Looks Like Rain Peggy-O El Paso % Crazy Fingers -> It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % It Must Have Been The Roses % Samson And Delilah Saint Stephen -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs; Andy Lemieux; David Gans
Downloads: 5,289 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Late Show Disc 1 01 Intro by Keeva Krystal > Not Fade Away 02 Cumberland Blues 03 Cold Rain and Snow 04 High Time 05 Me and My Uncle Disc 2 01 Dark Star > 02 Spanish Jam > 03 Turn on Your Lovelight > missing < Encore: Uncle John's Band (Acoustic)
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith
Downloads: 6,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1973-03-20 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down Oh Atlanta Spanish Moon > Skin It Back Fat Man in the Bathtub Willin' Eldorado Slim Got No Shadow Cold, Cold, Cold Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie A Apolitical Blues Chevy '39 Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,712 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set I: 01 High Healed Sneakers 02 Pain in My Heart 03 Cold Rain and Snow 04 BIODTL 05 Cream Puff War 06 The Same Thing 07 He Was a Friend of Mine Set II: 08 Smokestack Lightning 09 King Bee 10 Midnight Hour
Keywords: FM; KSAN; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,292 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Agora on 1970-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Cumberland Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones Dire Wolf, Good Lovin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,518 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ebbet's Field on 1973-07-19 - Little Feat
A Apolitical Blues Two Trains Got No Shadow The Fan Texas Rose Cafe Snakes On Everything Cat Fever Fat Man In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Hamburger Midnight Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Willin' Cold, Cold, Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie (f/out) actual setlist: - early show - Hamburger Midnight Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night Two Trains Willinâ Cold, Cold, Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Fat Man In The Bathtu...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,647 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Desolation Row, Foolish Heart Louie Louie, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,958 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> St.Stephen> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,829 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light Other artists on bill: Sons of Champlin, Initial Shock; Eleven > Lovelight from this show appear on Live Dead
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Promowest Pavilion on 2005-06-21 - Ekoostik Hookah
Sun Goes Down Another You Abdega GAGA Rollercoaster Get Rhythm Sundial A Better Man Bone Keepin' Time Sure Cure for the Blues Dragonfly
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Cassidy, Sunrise, Passenger, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Looks Like Rain, El Paso-> Let It Grow-> Promised Land Jack Straw, Dancin' In The Streets-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mershon Auditorium, OSU on 1976-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Crazy Fingers > It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias Set 2: Lazy Lightning > Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Sean Ribss; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palestra, U. of Rochester on 1970-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, Candyman, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> I'm A King Bee, Casey Jones It's All Over Now*, Jam*, Around & Around*, Jam*-> Darlin Corey*-> Jam*-> Jam*, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,231 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,023 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Columbus Veterans Hall on 1968-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One Jam > New Potato Caboose, And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,093 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Black Throated Wind He's Gone Beat It On Down The Line Loser The Frozen Logger El Paso Black Peter Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Bird Song Playing In The Band Bertha Set 2 Truckin' -> Jam -> The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,911 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Phil chatter: "absolutely perfect"/tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 tuning/dead air d1t04 Cassidy d1t05 Sunrise d1t06 Passenger d1t07 Mexicali Blues-> d1t08 Me And My Uncle d1t09 Bobby chatter: "Jerry's problem" d1t10 Looks Like Rain d1t11 tuning/dead air d1t12 El Paso-> d1t13 Let It Grow-> d1t14 Promised Land Set2 d2t01 tuning/dead air d2t02 Jack Straw d2t03 crowd/dead air d2t04 Dancing In The Street-> d2t05 Samson And Delilah d3t01 tuning/dead air d3t02 Playing In The Band->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Pantagruel
Downloads: 18,181 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Set 2 Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away* *with Tom Constanten; Other artist(s): NRPS...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1988-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, Mama Tried-> Big River, Cumberland Blues, Gentlemen Start Your Engines, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Promised Land, Deal, El Paso, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jack Straw*-> Sing Me Back Home*, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Drums-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Next Time You See Me-> Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Playin' In The Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Uncle John's Band,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,888 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon, U.S. Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,180 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,433 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree